Beoordelingen

7,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,8
Comfort
7,0
Locatie accommodatie
6,9
Faciliteiten
6,7
Personeel
8,3
Waar voor uw geld
7,4

Beoordelingen

    Johan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,5
    3 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,0
    25 april 2018
    Oké
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Veronique Gadroy
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    18 oktober 2017

    Voor overnachten, simpel met een goede prijs kwaliteit.

    Ouderwets, weinig sfeervol. Alleen om te overnachten. Geisoleerd gelegen langs drukke weg.
    Parkeren, goedkoop, schoon, winkels dichtbij, wifi.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    20 september 2017

    Prima voor een laatste nacht vlak bij de luchthaven

    Het comfort van de kamer.
    De tip van de uitbater voor een restaurant in de buurt.
    Sander
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 september 2017

    Prima

    Mooie kamers
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    11 september 2017

    Een overnachting voor vertrek naar huis.

    Restaurant was niet open in het gehele weekend.
    N.v.t.
    Joseph
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    27 augustus 2017

    Prettig

    Vriendelijk personeel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 augustus 2017
    bazin zeer sympathiek
    Sue
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    14 augustus 2017

    Prima voor een kort nacht

    douche was nogal basic
    We waren te vroeg weg voor het ontbijt. Personeel was zeer vriendelijk, het hotel was goed laag geprijsd, het was functioneel, maar wat zal ik zeggen, vergane glorie? Voor een nacht prima.
    Vincent
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    31 juli 2017

    Prima net hotel

    Niks
    Vriendelijke gastheer en vrouw. Erg netjes goed ontbijt voor goede prijs
    Iwan Delano
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    3 juli 2017

    Zeer gehorige kamer, slechte wifi/valt steeds weg, gammele Roche, stopcontacten vallen uit de muur

    Wifi, Douche, Kamer faciliteiten
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    2 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rupert
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    22 mei 2018
    Beds rolled apart in the night (2 singles together as double)
    Room was spacious and bathroom was clean with good hot shower
    Lucas
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    7 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alextorvar
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 april 2018

    Good value outside the city centre

    Nothing
    The owner was very kind
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    12 september 2017

    Good price, convenient place if you need to travel to the airport

    Hotel door open the whole night without security
    Price, clean place, lot of parking places, notified me in advance that reception was closing in the afternoon.
    Colleen
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    24 augustus 2017

    We feel ripped off!

    Other than the little pictographs of airport shuttles, there was no description of this service. I tried to call to confirm and when I asked if they spoke English, their response was "a little bit." I asked a question and got hung up on. I figured it could have been disconnected so I sent and email, this never got answered. Our rental car had to be returned the day before our departure home, so we took the risk of driving to the hotel already to see if we could drop off our luggage since we never received a reply to our email. Thankfully this was ok and even gave us our room already. This is the only good thing I can say about this hotel. We needed an early shuttle to get to airport and was told the airport was not even open that early. We got a phone call that we could get a taxi and it would cost €1.60. Since this hotel offered shuttle service, paid and unpaid, we figured the rest was included in the price of the room. NOT the case we ended up having to pay €50 euros for a 10 minute taxi ride!!! Had we known this we could have booked our own taxi for significantly less. Furthermore, there was no hot water and the hotel was not very clean. And the gentleman that helped us was wrong about airport being closed. We actually feel ripped off having to pay so much for a taxi that had shuttle service. The hotel that was also not worth the money they ask. We only booked this hotel for the shuttle and proximity to the airport. I do not recommend this hotel at all.
    They were able to accommodate us before check in time.
    Marion Egger Scott
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 augustus 2017

    Lovely place, great view, perfect for couples and dogs

    The owner is a super happy chick, always smiling and happy to serve you. Nice cosy place, even my spoiled dog felt comfy. Easy going handling, close to Ajaccio.
Beoordelingen worden geladen