Reviews

7.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
6.7
Staff
8.3
Value
7.4

Reviews

    si

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 12, 2017

    Good price, convenient place if you need to travel to the airport

    Hotel door open the whole night without security
    Price, clean place, lot of parking places, notified me in advance that reception was closing in the afternoon.
    Yuri
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 22, 2016

    Well worth money spent

    A dog on a farm nearby was barking a lot.
    Simple, but we wanted exactly this. Close to Ajaccio and the mall Geant (by car, of course). Excellent local bakery and cafe. Great restaurant "A Vigna" nearby - highly recommended!
    😎
    nl

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 12, 2016

    Good to catch an airplane in Ajaccio

    Camera facing highway, no air conditioning, old building
    Easy check-in.
    Rupert
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 22, 2018
    Beds rolled apart in the night (2 singles together as double)
    Room was spacious and bathroom was clean with good hot shower
    Lucas
    fr

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alextorvar
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 15, 2018

    Good value outside the city centre

    Nothing
    The owner was very kind
    Colleen
    nl

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 24, 2017

    We feel ripped off!

    Other than the little pictographs of airport shuttles, there was no description of this service. I tried to call to confirm and when I asked if they spoke English, their response was "a little bit." I asked a question and got hung up on. I figured it could have been disconnected so I sent and email, this never got answered. Our rental car had to be returned the day before our departure home, so we took the risk of driving to the hotel already to see if we could drop off our luggage since we never received a reply to our email. Thankfully this was ok and even gave us our room already. This is the only good thing I can say about this hotel. We needed an early shuttle to get to airport and was told the airport was not even open that early. We got a phone call that we could get a taxi and it would cost €1.60. Since this hotel offered shuttle service, paid and unpaid, we figured the rest was included in the price of the room. NOT the case we ended up having to pay €50 euros for a 10 minute taxi ride!!! Had we known this we could have booked our own taxi for significantly less. Furthermore, there was no hot water and the hotel was not very clean. And the gentleman that helped us was wrong about airport being closed. We actually feel ripped off having to pay so much for a taxi that had shuttle service. The hotel that was also not worth the money they ask. We only booked this hotel for the shuttle and proximity to the airport. I do not recommend this hotel at all.
    They were able to accommodate us before check in time.
    Marion Egger Scott
    it

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 23, 2017

    Lovely place, great view, perfect for couples and dogs

    The owner is a super happy chick, always smiling and happy to serve you. Nice cosy place, even my spoiled dog felt comfy. Easy going handling, close to Ajaccio.
    Urska
    si

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 8, 2017
    They provide us baby cot for free. Friendly staff, great location.
    Diane
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 21, 2017

    Good value stay

    Looked a little run down on the outside
    Friendly hosts, excellent breakfast in clean surroundings. Good for an overnight stay.
    cecile
    nl

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 19, 2017

    good place the reach the ferry in Ajaccio in time

    We drove all the way up to the mountain to the village of Appettieto. We couldn't find the hotel. Later we discovered it was just at the highway 2 km after the sign of Appettieto o
    nice place, near to Ajaccio to take the ferry in time. We had no idea that they offer also dinner. suggestion: put a sign with menu of the day. very friendly hosts.
    Alan
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 29, 2017
    Central to the areas I wished to visit.
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 17, 2017
    de receptie was pas om 17.30 open
    prima hotel
    Anoop
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 1, 2017
    The room heater was not hot enough for the weather of April
    Close to airport good for catching an early flight
    Bashar
    nl

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manuela
    si

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 3, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tereza
    cz

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 11, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cesare
    it

    Review Score

    3.3
    June 20, 2016

    we used only to sleep

    its old they do not renieuew you can see its decadent poor.
    its on the mainroad easy
    Véronique
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 5, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.