Bewertungen

7,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,0
Lage der Unterkunft
6,9
Einrichtungen
6,7
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,4

Bewertungen

    Sebastian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Irma
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. September 2017

    Für Motorradfahrer war das Hotel ideal

    Für Motoradfahrer war es ideal
    Für Motorradfahrer war das Hotel ideal, man konnte die Motorrädern unten am Gebäude gut parkieren und sie waren versteckt von der Strasse
    Sheila
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2017

    Entspannte Nacht mit wunderbarem Ausblick und frischer Luft

    Der ausblick war sehr malerisch, es war angenehm ruhig.
    Dietmar
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    11. August 2017

    Bedingt zu empfehlen.

    Die Zimmer zur Strasse sind zu laut. WLAN ist kompliziert freizuschalten und langsam. Insgesamt war der Zustand des Zimmer und besonders des Bades alt und abgewohnt.
    Jörg
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    28. Juli 2017

    Für eine Nacht in Ordnung!

    Die Ausstattung dieser Unterkunft ist sehr in die Jahre gekommen, eine Renovierung wäre zwingend notwendig. Außerdem liegt die Unterkunft direkt an der Hauptstraße nach Ajaccio, hat keine Klimaanlage und ist sehr hellhörig.
    Die Nähe zu Ajaccio war der Grund für die Buchung in dieser Unterkunft. Wir mussten um 07:00 Uhr am Hafen in Ajaccio sein, waren also auf der Durchreise und für eine Nacht war es in Ordnung.
    monika
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    24. Juli 2017
    frühstück wenigstens gekochte eier nicht nur süsses
    frühstück gab es nur süsses
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    19. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ines_000
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. Mai 2017

    komfortabel, sehr hunde freundlich

    komfortables bett, leider ein zimmer zur straße hinaus gehabt, was etwas laut war, aber es gibt gute fenster und ab 22uhr wir der verkehr ruhiger, dann kann man auch das fenster öffnen. hunde sind herzlich willkommen und es gibt sogar einen sackerl-spender. frühstück in ordnung, französisch spartanisch wie man es auf korsika kennt. es gibt keinen lift!
    Rupert
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. Mai 2018
    Beds rolled apart in the night (2 singles together as double)
    Room was spacious and bathroom was clean with good hot shower
    Lucas
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alextorvar
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. April 2018

    Good value outside the city centre

    Nothing
    The owner was very kind
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    12. September 2017

    Good price, convenient place if you need to travel to the airport

    Hotel door open the whole night without security
    Price, clean place, lot of parking places, notified me in advance that reception was closing in the afternoon.
    Colleen
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    24. August 2017

    We feel ripped off!

    Other than the little pictographs of airport shuttles, there was no description of this service. I tried to call to confirm and when I asked if they spoke English, their response was "a little bit." I asked a question and got hung up on. I figured it could have been disconnected so I sent and email, this never got answered. Our rental car had to be returned the day before our departure home, so we took the risk of driving to the hotel already to see if we could drop off our luggage since we never received a reply to our email. Thankfully this was ok and even gave us our room already. This is the only good thing I can say about this hotel. We needed an early shuttle to get to airport and was told the airport was not even open that early. We got a phone call that we could get a taxi and it would cost €1.60. Since this hotel offered shuttle service, paid and unpaid, we figured the rest was included in the price of the room. NOT the case we ended up having to pay €50 euros for a 10 minute taxi ride!!! Had we known this we could have booked our own taxi for significantly less. Furthermore, there was no hot water and the hotel was not very clean. And the gentleman that helped us was wrong about airport being closed. We actually feel ripped off having to pay so much for a taxi that had shuttle service. The hotel that was also not worth the money they ask. We only booked this hotel for the shuttle and proximity to the airport. I do not recommend this hotel at all.
    They were able to accommodate us before check in time.
    Marion Egger Scott
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. August 2017

    Lovely place, great view, perfect for couples and dogs

    The owner is a super happy chick, always smiling and happy to serve you. Nice cosy place, even my spoiled dog felt comfy. Easy going handling, close to Ajaccio.
    Urska
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Juli 2017
    They provide us baby cot for free. Friendly staff, great location.
    Diane
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. Juni 2017

    Good value stay

    Looked a little run down on the outside
    Friendly hosts, excellent breakfast in clean surroundings. Good for an overnight stay.
    cecile
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. Juni 2017

    good place the reach the ferry in Ajaccio in time

    We drove all the way up to the mountain to the village of Appettieto. We couldn't find the hotel. Later we discovered it was just at the highway 2 km after the sign of Appettieto o
    nice place, near to Ajaccio to take the ferry in time. We had no idea that they offer also dinner. suggestion: put a sign with menu of the day. very friendly hosts.
    Alan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Mai 2017
    Central to the areas I wished to visit.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Mai 2017
    de receptie was pas om 17.30 open
    prima hotel
Bewertungen werden geladen